Partners’ Contact Details

Tenant Liaison – Farm Design
Liezelle Raker Tenant Liaison 082 412 8245   info@projectmanagement.co.za
Kathy Page Wood Communication Consultant 083 454 3848 021 465 3892 kathy@farmdesign.co.za
Elsabe Gelderblom Communication Consultant 083 463 4774 021 465 3892 elsabe@farmdesign.co.za
Property Developers – Redefine Properties
Daryl Sher Development Manager 072 379 8762 021 443 7600 DarylS@redefine.co.za
James Bylos Leasing Consultant 083 254 1213 021 443 7600 JamesB@redefine.co.za
Samantha Lambert Property Manager 083 265 2103 021 443 7600 SamanthaL@redefine.co.za
Building Facilities Management – First Air Group
Philip van Heerden Building Manager 078 623 3042 021 425 5671 phlip@firstair.co.za
Building Security – Imvula
Jason Ward   072 880 8041   JasonW@immvula.net
Sean Todd   083 642 1548   SeanT@immvula.net
Project Manager – BFH de Jager Project Managers
Burgert de Jager   082 446 6151 021 702 7740 burgert@bfhdejager.co.za
Ollie Harrison   083 302 9873 021 702 7740 oliver@bfhdejager.co.za
Contractor – Murray & Roberts
JJ Bonthuys   083 474 2092 021 431 3400 jj.bonthuys@murrob.com
Quantity Surveyor – LDM
Ashley Ruiters   082 777 7114 021 465 3294 Ashley@ldm.co.za
Architects – Smuts & Boyes
Koos Smuts   083 303 3522 021 424 4443 koos@smutsandboyes.co.za
Architects – Boogertman & Partners
Stephen Whitehead   082 551 6543 021 930 9210 Stephen@boogertmanct.co.za
Fire Engineers – Solution Station
Bradley Pascoe   021 531 0051 021 531 9386 bradleyp@solutionstation.co.za
Structural Engineers – Aurecon
Jaco de Villiers   082 324 8643 021 526 9400 Jaco.devilliers@aurecongroup.com
Electrical Engineers – QDP
Alan Shepherd   076 403 2655 021 913 2277 alan@qdp.co.za
Mechanical Engineers – Basil Nair & Associates
Basil Nair   082 555 3916 021 948 3033 info@bnass.co.za
Landscape Architects – Gibbs Saint Pol
Mark Saint Pol   072 404 8886 021 447 8160 mark@gibbssaintpol.co.za
Lift Consultant – Solutions for Elevators
Filipe Vinagre   087 809 5230 071 607 8050 filipe@s4e.co.za